Project MOJO
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduction

+4
Pudi
scorpius
POLE7645
Flow.
8 posters

Go down

Introduction Empty Introduction

Post  Flow. Fri Nov 25, 2011 8:25 pm

So I'll introduce myself,

I started playing Morrowind when I was a 12 year old boy. I know I didn't even finish the main quest or ventured deep into the Red Mountains. I do remember the Dwemer Puzzle Box, the mage falling out of the sky somewhere on the road, stealing IMBA items with my chief character from the Mages Guild. Then when Oblivion came out I started playing it, but was dissapointed by the (to me) bland atmosphere, ugly people and leveled enemies and loot. The last year I've played Oblivion with a lot of mods (200+ xD), and enjoyed it a lot.

I'm a student at the Technical University in Eindhoven (Holland), where I study Industrial Engineering (Management, Logistics, Marketing, Statistics). In my free time I am very active at a student theatre association (acting & writing) and I work in door-to-door sales. Have no experience whatsoever with modding myself (except to make others mods work well and just modify little things) or other programming... So. And english is not my main language (obviously), my style might be strange.

I'm going to play one hour of Skyrim now and go to sleep, 'cause I have to work tomorrow.

Sleep well (for the European lads),
Join the forums,
Introduce yourself.

Flow.,
Dylan.

Flow.

Back to top Go down

Introduction Empty Re: Introduction

Post  POLE7645 Fri Nov 25, 2011 10:22 pm

Well, guess it's my turn.